Village

THE VILLAGE AT TREMONT CLUB

ABOUT THE VILLAGE

The Village at Tremont Club Condominium Association Declarations and Bylaws executed on July 20, 2007 and subsequently filed and recorded under instrument number 200707240129xxx on Jul 24, 2007.

Construction of Tremont Club began in 2007 with the final phase being completed in 2013.

The Village at Tremont Club is a traditional non-age restricted condominium community.

As of December 4, 2013 Tremont Club is fully owned and operated by the governing board of the Master Homeowners Associations and the respective board of the Village at Tremont Club.

Village At Tremont Club - Board Members Listing
Village At Tremont Club - Board Members Listing
Village at Tremont Club - Board Members Listing(2).pdf
5.5 KiB
533 Downloads
Details
Club Declarations and Bylaws
Club Declarations and Bylaws
VTC-20070724-Club-Declarations-and-ByLaws.pdf
1.6 MiB
131 Downloads
Details
Articles of Incorporation
Articles of Incorporation
VTC-20070731-Articles-of-Incorporation.pdf
251.2 KiB
342 Downloads
Details
Handbook and Rules and Regulations
Handbook and Rules and Regulations
VTC-201405-Handbook-of-Rules-regulations-revision-final.pdf
515.0 KiB
475 Downloads
Details

VILLAGE BOARD

Tim Anderson, President – tanderson@mytremontclub.com
John Castle, Treasurer – jcastle@mytremontclub.com
Lisa Pearson, Secretary – lpearson@mytremontclub.com
David C. Hughes, Director 1 – dhughes@mytremontclub.com
Stacia D. Hentz, Director 2 – shentz@mytremontclub.com
Jim Rains, Director 3 - jrains@mytremontclub.com

To View Restricted Files Login Here

Need an account? Click here to register